First LU ingame contest - Only for founders!

| Oct 15, 2010
Hi fellow explorer,

Are you a survivor? On Saturday the 16th of October you will be able to show what you’re made of in LEGO Universe!

Bring your most powerful equipment and survive as long as Minifigurely possible in the Avant Gardens Survival minigame – it will be a lot easier to survive for a long time if you join forces with other LEGO Universe adventurers. Keeping the Stromlings, Stromling Mechs and Dark Spiderlings at bay alone can be very hard!

The Survival of the Fittest Competition will begin on Saturday the 16th of October at 7 AM EDT / 13:00 CEST and run until 5 PM EDT / 23:00 CEST.

The LU team will reward the 50 Minifigures who survive the longest within this period of time with cool in-game Brick Booster Packs!

Go to the Survival minigame right next to Melodie Foxtrot in Avant Gardens, and keep the Maelstrom-infected creatures at bay for as long as you can!

Good luck!


C-Fish said... [REPLY]

Sounds cool! Sure wish LU was free, but I'd rather spend my $$$ on Bionicle sets.

Anyways, good luck!

mysterygoo said... [REPLY]

There is a new ninjago site on

Vanderdecken12 said... [REPLY]

link, please.

Sim533 said... [REPLY]


Thank you, I found it!

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a comment, we will moderate it as soon as we can.


Top Comment Authors

Other Great Websites

MLN Blog Points